Statistical Information

Other Resources

Commonwealth Transportation Board

http://www.ctb.virginia.gov 


Charles Kilpatrick, Commissioner of  VDOT  (804) 786-2700  charlie.kilpatrick@vdot.virginia.gov

Jennifer Mitchell, Director of DRPT  (804) 371-4866

Jerry Stinson, Bristol District  jbbstinson@ctb.virginia.gov

Henry "Hap" Connors, Fredericksburg District    Henry.Connors@ctb.virginia.gov

Mary Hughes Hines, NOVA District  Maryhhynes@ctb.virginia.gov

Alison DeTuncq, Culpeper District  Alison.Detuncq@ctb.virginia.gov

Shannon Valentine, Lynchburg District  Shannon.Valentine@ctb.virginia.gov

F. Gary Garczynski, At-Large Urban  Gary.Garczynski@ctb.virginia.gov

Carlos Brown, Richmond District  Carlos.Brown@ctb.virginia.gov

William H. Fralin, Jr, Salem District  William.Fralin@ctb.virginia.gov

F. Dixon Whitworth, Jr., Staunton District   F.Whitworth@ctb.virginia.gov

E. Scott Kasprowicz, At-Large Urban  E.Kasprowicz@ctb.virginia.gov

Court G. Rosen, At-Large Rural  Court.Rosen@ctb.virginia.gov

Marty Williams, At-Large Urban  Marty.Williams@ctb.virginia.gov

John Malbon, Hampton Roads District  John.Malbon@ctb.virginia.gov

Greg Yates, At-Large Rural  Greg.Yates@ctb.virginia.gov

Secretary of Transportation

https://transportation.virginia.gov


The Honorable Aubrey Layne

P.O. Box 1475
Richmond, VA 23218 


Phone (804) 786-8032 

Aubrey.Layne@governor.virginia.gov 

 

Governor of Virginia

www.governor.virginia.gov


The Honorable Terry McAuliffe

P.O. Box 1475

Richmond, VA  23218


Phone (804) 786-2211 


U.S. House of Representatives

The Honorable Bob Goodlatte

https://goodlatte.house.gov/


Washington, DC Office
2309 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5431


Harrisonburg Office
70 North Mason Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Phone: (540) 432-2391 


Staunton Office
117 South Lewis Street, Suite 215
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: (540) 885-3861
 

The Honorable Barbara Comstock

https://comstock.house.gov/


Washington, DC Office

229 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC  20515


Shenandoah Valley Office

117 E. Piccadilly Street
Suite 100 D

Winchester, VA 22601

Phone: (703)404-6903


Loudoun County Office

21430 Cedar Drive, Suite 218

Sterling, VA  20164

Phone: (540) 773-3600


U.S. Senate

The Honorable Mark Warner

https://www.warner.senate.gov/public/


Washington, DC Office

703 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2023 


Roanoke Office

110 Kirk Avenue SW
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 857-2676 


The Honorable Tim Kaine

https://www.kaine.senate.gov/


Washington, DC Office

231 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC  20510

Phone: (202) 224-4024


Roanoke Office

611 S. Jefferson Street, Suite 5B

Roanoke, VA  24011

Phone: (540) 682-5693